Sunday, April 19, 2009

Historic Race Series at Sears Point, Ca - 2007

Brabham Bt42

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This is a 1974 Bt44, driven by Carlos "Lole" Reutemann (#7), Richard Robarts, Rikky von Opel and finally Jose Carlos "Moco" Pace (#8). This car, slightly modified and with Martini Racing livery raced also on 1975.
With it Reutemann won in 1974 three races (South Africa, Austria and USA) and another in 1975 (Nurburgring). Pace won the 1975 Brazilian GP.